Wexford Winter League, Enniscorthy, 30-Nov-2018

USAC juveniles have retained the Wexford Winter League, tonight, at Enniscorthy. Well done to all the young Striders who participated tonight and brought home the bacon. Enniscorthy AC won the girls award and the Striders also won the boys award. Striders legend, TJ Murphy, also received a star award, for winning all three of his events. Tonights winning squad were – Katelin Corish, TJ Murphy, Isabella O’Connor, Liam O’Brien, Sam Dowling, Fionn MacEochaidh, Darragh Mackey, Maitiu Wall, Adam Burke, Ailbhe Mackey, Cormac Delaney, Gearoid Byrne, Dylan Galvin, Roan Kavanagh, Donagh Grennan, Finn O’Reilly, Maeve Burke, Heather Costello, Eanna Grennan, Olan Delaney, Eoin Hannan, Sam Myers, Ronan Shannon, Sean Lennon, Luca O’Connor, Tomasso Hickey, Hazel Hickey, Isabel Bawden, Caolan Costello, Cosmo Hewlett, Myles Hewlett, Eoin Shannon, Ben Myers, Louise Doyle, Clodagh Foran, Erinn Shannon and Adam O’Connor.
Go Striders!

Thanks also to all the other under age Striders who participated in the previous two rounds and helped us win the league for the sixth year in a row. Quite an achievement.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.